Contact Us


Website address:

E-mail address:      (Please use e-mail for all research queries)

The Committee

Chairman  Dood Pearce  Tel. No. 01531 821398

Secretary  Lionel Carter  Tel. No.  01531 821027

Treasurer   Ian Cocks  Tel. No.  01531 820010

Visits organiser   Lionel Carter

Committee members   Brenda Passant,  Kath Rees & Julia Atkinson




2 Responses to Contact Us

  1. Mark Golledge says:

    Hi ,
    Could you tell me where I can find a map showing the Littleford area in the 18th and 17th centuries please. Have tried the internet , no joy. Recently bought a property here and trying to find out it’s age .

    Mark 07798638388

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *